Fixtures, Results, Scorers

KENYAN NATIONAL DIVISION 1, 2022/23 FIXTURES.

Sat; 17/12/22 Sunderland AFC Keroche 2-2 GDC FC  (Kevo & Jose) (position 11th)

Wed; 21/12/22 Mayenje Santos 0-2 Sunderland AFC Keroche (2 OG’s) (position 4th)

Sat; 7/1/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche 0-2 St. Josephs Youth (position 11th)

Wed; 11/1/23 Bungoma Superstars 1-1 Sunderland AFC Keroche (Jaro) (position 11th)

Sun; 15/1/23 Zoo FC 4-1 Sunderland AFC Keroche (Nyemweya) (position 12th)

Sat; 21/1/23 Muhoroni Young 1-1 Sunderland AFC Keroche (Philo) (position 10th)

Sat; 28/1/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche 1-0 Nyalenda Utd (Mutuguti) (position 8th)

Sat; 4/2/23 Soy Utd v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sat; 11/2/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Transfoc FC

Sat; 18/2/23 Singalagala Poly FC v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Wed; 22/2/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Bondo Utd

Sun; 26/2/23 Luanda Villa v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sun; 5/3/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Kisumu Hotstars

Sun; 12/3/23 Green Commandos v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sat; 18/3/23 MOFA FC v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sun; 26/3/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Kamungei Utd

Wed; 29/3/23 Vegpro FC v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sat: 1/4/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Nyota FC

Sat; 8/4/23 Kona Rangers v Sunderland AFC Keroche

Sat; 15/4/23 Sunderland AFC Keroche v Bungoma Superstars